Happy 1 Year Anniversary to me!

Yup, 1 year ago I started this blog. I’ve never had major viewership so its allowed me to change things, experiment, and re-work them as I like. I’m going to continue to do so in the future, I just hope I still enjoy writing in this here blog! If I never get major viewership that’s okay with me, I’m more worried about doing this as long as I enjoy it, and it doesn’t become a chore. It is just passions and hobbies afterall.

As for my new focus, everything I was writing about before stays. I’m still doing recipes, vintage cookbooks and bentos. None of that is leaving. That’s still my life in some ways. But I also have deep interests in design, interior decorating, crafts, scrapbooking, World of Warcraft (thanks to my boyfriend Brad!), books, photos, thrift storing, computer programs, cats, all sorts of things. So from now on, a little more general, a little more me.

Hope you stick around for it!

2 Comments

Filed under About Me

2 responses to “Happy 1 Year Anniversary to me!

  1. Happy blog anniversary! A bit belated, but I just discovered you today. Looks like we share several passions including cooking and vintage cookbooks.

    I’d like to invite you to join Vintage Recipe Thursday. We’re a fun group of like-minded women (and one man) who don’t want to let these recipes gems be forgotten.

    Come by and take a look. I hope you will join us! 🙂
    Joy

  2. This post looks delicious. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

