Coming this week…

I’ve been having a heck of a time with my internet connection, between lousy wiring, a modem going bad and any number of OTHER things that I don’t even know or understand I haven’t been able to get pictures to upload correctly. I think I’ve got most of that fixed now…I guess I’ll see…

Either way starting later today and running until next week sometime I am going to post new recipes (mostly cookies) for holiday baking marathons. I’d like to post quite a few today and tomorrow (and not just limit myself to one a day or anything) as well as bring up previous recipes I’ve posted…all good eats for your holiday baking!

Leave a comment

Filed under Informational

Leave a Reply

