Meme: Some more Tidbits

Last restaurant you went to? Famous Dave’s BBQ
Who was the last person you talked to on the phone ? the boyfriend Brad
Did you have an exciting weekend? Kinda 😉
Where were you at 1am Sunday morning? Wouldn’t you like to know…um…bed…yeah
Will this weekend be a good one? Maybe
What do you want right now? Food…I’m hungry

Who can always cheer you up? My sister is fabulous at it
Look behind you, what do you see? My hallway
Who and where was the last concert you went to? No idea…they give me migraines so I generally avoid them
What did you eat for lunch today? Thanksgiving, of course
What’ s on your schedule for tomorrow? A whole lot of nothing besides decorating for Christmas
If you had to eat 1 thing for the rest of your life, what would it be? Pizza I think, so many possibilities
Do you eat junk food every day? Not every day
Who was the last person to hug you? My boyfriend
How late did you stay up last night and why? LATE…hey I had a Saturday off
Do you like someone? Yup, LOTS
How’ s your life lately? Pretty good
Have you ever requested a song on the radio? Yes, and I won a contest as a result
Do you hate the last girl you were talking to? Nope, why should I?!
When is the last time you took a nap? Today
Whose bed did you sleep on Wednesday night? I was at work all night…sigh
Do you miss anyone right now? Yup
What are you listening to? TV
Do you own Uggs? Ugg fakies yeah, not the real ones though
Do you regret anything? Sometimes, then I realize it got me here for a reason
What are you excited about? A lot of things…but I won’t name names
Seven days from now, will you be in a relationship? I should be 🙂
Do you chew on your straws? Not usually
Who was the last person you rode in the car with that was under 21? Last week – my nephews
Do you have curly hair? Not a chance in hell of that
When is the last time you cried? I don’t remember
Ever been swimming in a lake or river? Of course…this is Nebraska!
Have you ever been on a horse? Yup, and hated it too
Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby? Eh. Not my favorite but I can manage.
Are you afraid of the dark? Sometimes
Are you listening to music right now? Nope
Do you like Chinese food? YES!!
Do you know your father’s birthday? Of course!
Is there anyone you wish was still in your life? Yes, sometimes.
Do you get distracted easily? Not really.
What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night? Played my Nintendo DS games
Is this year the best year of your life? Eh, maybe, maybe not. Not over yet.
Do you have a best friend? Kinda. I think so.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meme

Leave a Reply

