Meme: 40 Secrets

one: Who are your last 4 texts from? Matt (friend), Twitter, Brad (boyfriend) and Jennifer (sister)
two: Where was your default picture taken? my bathroom
three: What’s your middle name? Marie
four: Whats your current favorite color? red
five: Does your crush like you back? I should hope so

six: What is your current mood? Happy
seven: When is your birthday? April 12
eight: What color shirt are you wearing? Blue
nine: If you were going on a Reality TV show, which one would it be? Amazing Race
ten: Are you imagining anyone naked right now? um…maybe
eleven: Did you ever sneak into an R rated movie? nope
twelve: Ever had a near death experience? not really
thirteen: Something you do a lot? work or blog
fourteen: How old will you be in 12 months? 28
fifteen: Do you want to see somebody right now? yup
sixteen: how many piercings? just 3 – 2 in the ears and the nose
seventeen: When was the last time you cried? Not sure
eighteen: Who would you do anything for? Hmm…I’m going to refrain from answering now
nineteen: Who is your hero? I have lots. But most especially my mom, she’s managed to be mostly happy through a lot of different troubles.
twenty: Who do you dislike? I have this stupid hatred for Abraham Lincoln. Seriously something wrong with me.
twenty-one: American Pie or Superbad? American Pie
twenty-two:What’s your biggest fear? Depends. I’m deathly scared of heights but mostly I’m afraid I won’t be happy in life.
twenty-three: Where is your ex? I don’t care
twenty-four: Would you ever take one of your ex’s back? Hell no, that’s why they are an EX
twenty-five: What did you do last night? Nope. Not for here!
twenty-six: what was the first thing you said this morning? Morning
twenty-seven: Speak any other languages? Some Spanish but mostly I suck at it. I do know some sign language too.
twenty-eight: Whats your favorite smell? Fresh laundry or cinnamon-apple
twenty-nine: do you like to sleep naked? Only if I’m sleeping with someone else 😉
thirty: Have you ever been kissed in the rain? Yes
thirty-one: Do you like rain? YES!
thirty-two: What are you thinking about right now? What more I have to do today.
thirty-four: Whats your favorite memory? A time when I was a child and was just completely happy and carefree.
thirty-five What are you listening to? TV
thirty-six: Do you have any pets? Yes, 2 cats.
thirty-seven: Who was the last person you yelled at? My sister I think
thirty-eight: Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? YES!
thirty-nine: who is the last person you said i love you to? My mom
Fourty: Who was the last person to make you laugh? Brad (the boyfriend)…he always does.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meme

Leave a Reply

