Benot #84: Thanksgiving Dinner

PhotobucketI don’t get to eat Thanksgiving dinner on Thursday this year. I have to work. 😦 As does the majority of my family. So we are getting together on Sunday for our feast. Until then I decided to throw together some Thanksgiving bentos. I could never get sick of these particular foods so this is the same box I’m having today and tomorrow! At least it will be good!

Mashed sweet potatoes with brown sugar, cinnamon & marshmallows. It looks like an awful lot of marshmallows but there is plenty of sweet potato beneath.

Cranberry stuffing

Cranberry sauce

Roast Turkey

**And with that I’m on break until next week! Enjoy your Thanksgiving holiday weekend!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bento

Leave a Reply

