Bento #74: Salmon & Onigiri

PhotobucketA very simple box I threw together as I was busy doing too much at once and didn’t have much time. It was nice though that I got to use my onigiri box again. I just don’t bring onigiri enough and I just don’t get to use my Clickety Click box for it enough either. Hopefully with my new bento stashing program (I’m going to be posting in a few days what I am doing to make packing easier & quicker on me so watch for that) I will get to use it more.

Two different kinds of salmon, smoked and plain

Plain onigiri

mushrooms (I was going to put some veggies in this box but realized the mushrooms were on their last day and needed to be eaten)

more raspberries

Leave a comment

Filed under Bento

Leave a Reply

