Bento #69: Citrus Chicken & Potato

Photobucket Some leftover Super Citrus Chicken, a mashed baked potato with butter and tarragon, mushrooms (which I heated up with the other items and tasted yummy!) and an orange for dessert. Not bad…it was very filling!

I feel like I’m in a rut though. This doesn’t look all that different than my other dinners lately, not a lot of food choices and not a lot of color or interest. Its boring.

Its time to break out I think. I’m going to have to rethink how I do my bentos. I need to really liven this up! The problem is I only make 2 or 3 a week – as I only work 3 or 4 days a week and usually will eat out at least once due to time constraints or just a lack of being home long enough to DO anything.

So how do I solve this?? Any ideas out there in bento land??

So far the only thing I can come up with is making the same bento for everyday I work. Not a bad idea really but I’d like more! Help me out!! PLEASE??!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bento

Leave a Reply

