Meme: Big Lists of "Things you Must Eat"

I fell for it. A lot of food bloggers (floggers!) fell for it. The Omnivore’s Hundred meme created by Andrew of Very Good Taste. I even posted it.

Now the meme has spread everywhere creating new memes all over the place, lists and lists and lists!! Well Nate-n-Annie of House of Annie have posted there own list of the lists. Loads of memes to try!! I even found one entitled 100 things to eat in Iowa before you die. I guess I’m going to have to post it in short order so you can all see what a bad Iowan I am!

Leave a comment

Filed under Meme

Leave a Reply

