Bento #47: Sandwich & Sides

PhotobucketEvery 3 months my place of employment holds a department wide meeting. The only reason the meetings are bearable is because they feed us. Usually its pizza or chicken or something. Yesterday it was turkey and ham sandwiches. I managed to walk off with some leftovers for my dinner tonight.

Turkey and ham sandwich

Potato salad – the last of it!!

Canned baked beans – I really need to make my recipe and display them soon…my grandmother’s recipe

Chocolate Loacker wafer cookies

Rice cake to snack on if needed

Leave a comment

Filed under Bento

Leave a Reply

