New: Kraft Food Magazine and a few interesting links

The latest Kraft Food magazine arrived in my mailbox today. This time around is all about BBQ and grilling – with lots of great potluck ideas. New Potato Summer Salad is very similar to a recipe they published a couple of years ago, and its VERY good!! For 2 years solid it was all I took to potlucks, I’m thinking about trying this new one out the next time I have one to go to. I have also made it with Yukon Gold potatoes – and those too are fabulous in this recipe!

And the Chocolate-Peanut Butter Candy Dessert sounds AMAZING and SWEET!! I’m going to have to give it a try as soon as the opportunity presents.

Next up a few interesting links I stumbled on (literally – I found them using Stumble Upon):
Jacket Lunch Box – Rock Album covers as Bentos
Xorsyst – a selection of bentos from Jacket Lunch Box above

Leave a comment

Filed under Informational, New

Leave a Reply

