Lack of Material

I apologize for the lack of recipes and other material the last week or so. I’ve been dealing with some issues, technical as well as personal. I have several things lined up for this next week including SEVERAL recipes! The first of which will appear on Saturday.

And I should get my first order of Ichiban Kan stuff on Monday so I will be showcasing all those as well! It was a weird experience buying dollar store type stuff online…and now having to wait for the UPS guy to deliever it!

2 Comments

Filed under Informational, Purchases

2 responses to “Lack of Material

  1. Are you the one that bought all the good stuff?

    🙂

  2. karmatir

    It is a possibility. 🙂 Guess I will find out tomorrow when it arrives (unless UPS lied to me!)…

Leave a Reply

