Quotes: Something to say about Food

I love you like a fat kid loves cake.
~50 Cent (I just thought this one was hilarious!)

I am not a glutton – I am an explorer of food
~Erma Bombeck

Your words are my food, your breath my wine. You are everything to me.
~Sarah Bernhardt

Food is our common ground, a universal experience.
~James Beard

Food is to eat, not to frame and hang on the wall.
~William Denton

I didn’t fight my way to the top of the food chain to be a vegetarian.
~Anon.

Man is born to eat.
~Craig Claiborne

Leave a comment

Filed under Quotes

Leave a Reply

