Bento #19: Nutella sandwich, rice & candies

A total last minute meal. I had thought I was going out for dinner and had to cancel that idea for a number of reasons so this is what I managed to slap together…

Sandwich made from a small French bread loaf and Nutella
mandarin oranges

rice with with Katsuo Fumi furikake (bonito & sesame seeds furikake) – its my favorite!

Loacker (Italian) Quadratini wafer cookies – Tiramisu flavored
A few Hammond’s Candies– root beer barrels – mixed in with the cookies. Best candy on the planet and I grew up with it out in Denver. I can never get enough!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bento

Leave a Reply

