New Page & Upcoming Feature Series

Since I have more cookbooks than any one person needs (over 42 at last count, not including my recipe cards, food magazines and other loose recipes I have acquired) I have decided to share them with all of you. Every couple of weeks I will highlight one of them, new or vintage, from my collection.

The first selection from my “Exploring Cookbooks” series will appear this coming Tuesday. And then a new one on Tuesday every week or 2, as time permits, after that.

A new page has been added for this so y’all (and me!) can keep track.

Leave a comment

Filed under Exploring Cookbooks, New

Leave a Reply

