Bento #12: My Standard Meatloaf

I seem to use this as a fallback. Its easy. Everything is kept in the freezer and it heats up easily.

meatloaf, sweet potatoes and broccoli (all frozen)

umeboshi filled onigiri (pickled plum filled rice balls) – wrapped in plastic wrap within the box
quail eggs (which I handed out at work for people to try)

yogurt

butter and ketchup for the veggies and meatloaf

Ego Swiss Roll – which I ended up taking out as I remembered I had these:

YEAH!!

And for something a little humourous Baby Blues has written a comic strip about bentos!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bento

Leave a Reply

